September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 20 SepSun 26 SepArena UK Major Show Jumping ChampionshipsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 20 Sep
To: Sun 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 24 SepSat 25 SepThe Dodson & Horrell Hospitality Suite at Arena UK Major Show Jumping ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 24 Sep
To: Sat 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 30 SepSun 3 OctVeteran Horse Society Championships Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Sep
To: Sun 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 1 OctSun 3 OctThe National Veteran Championships incorp the VHS Supreme FinalLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 1 Oct
To: Sun 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 7 OctSun 10 OctArena UK British Dressage Summer Area Festival ChampionshipLate Entries
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Oct
To: Sun 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed:
Tue 12 OctTue 12 OctArena UK British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Oct
To: Tue 12 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 OctTue 26 OctArena UK Junior Halloween Spooktacular British Show Jumping ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Oct
To: Tue 26 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 28 OctSun 31 OctArena UK Senior Halloween British Show Jumping ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Oct
To: Sun 31 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 2 NovTue 2 NovArena UK British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 2 Nov
To: Tue 2 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 16 NovTue 16 NovArena UK British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Nov
To: Tue 16 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 NovSat 20 NovAGDRC Area 7 Winter Show Jumping QualifierCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 NovSat 20 NovBRC Winter Show Jumping Qualifier (MKRC Members only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 NovSat 20 NovKRC MEMBERS ONLY - BRC Area 7 SEIB WINTER NOVICE Showjumping Qualifier - ARENA UKGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 NovSat 20 NovKRC MEMBERS ONLY - BRC Area Horsehage Intermediate Showjumping Qualifier - ARENA UKGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 30 NovTue 30 NovArena UK British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Nov
To: Tue 30 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 14 DecTue 14 DecArena UK British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 Dec
To: Tue 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed