August 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 14 AugSat 15 AugArena UK UK Nationals Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 Aug
To: Sat 15 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 21 AugSat 22 AugArena UK North of England Stable Bookings OnlyCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Aug
To: Sat 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 AugSun 30 AugArena UK BSPS Summer Championships Hook Up, Bedding & Haylage Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Aug
To: Sun 30 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 4 SepSun 6 SepArena UK CHAPS Summer Championships Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Sep
To: Sun 6 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 12 SepSun 13 SepArena UK BSHA Autumn Showing Gala Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Sep
To: Sun 13 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 SepSat 19 SepArena UK BSPA Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Sep
To: Sat 19 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 OctSun 4 OctVeteran Horse Society Championships Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Oct
To: Sun 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 2 OctSun 4 OctThe National Veteran Championships incorp the VHS Supreme FinalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 2 Oct
To: Sun 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 11 JunSun 13 JunLusitano Breed ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 11 Jun
To: Sun 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: