January 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 16 JanSat 16 JanWhite Horse EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Jan
To: Sat 16 Jan
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 17 JanSun 17 JanBreach Barn Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Jan
To: Sun 17 Jan
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Mon 18 JanMon 18 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Jan
To: Mon 18 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Tue 19 JanTue 19 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 19 Jan
To: Tue 19 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Wed 20 JanWed 20 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Jan
To: Wed 20 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Thu 21 JanThu 21 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Jan
To: Thu 21 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Fri 22 JanFri 22 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 Jan
To: Fri 22 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 23 JanSat 23 JanCranbourne Farm Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Jan
To: Sat 23 Jan
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 23 JanSat 23 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Jan
To: Sat 23 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 24 JanSun 24 JanWillow Farm Equestrian Centre Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Jan
To: Sun 24 Jan
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 24 JanSun 24 JanWillow Farm EC SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Jan
To: Sun 24 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Mon 25 JanMon 25 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 25 Jan
To: Mon 25 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Tue 26 JanTue 26 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Jan
To: Tue 26 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Wed 27 JanWed 27 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 27 Jan
To: Wed 27 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Thu 28 JanThu 28 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Jan
To: Thu 28 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Fri 29 JanFri 29 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Jan
To: Fri 29 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 30 JanSat 30 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Jan
To: Sat 30 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 31 JanSun 31 JanChestnut Wood Farm SJ Arena HireCancelledLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Jan
To: Sun 31 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
February 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 6 FebSat 6 FebWhite Horse Farm Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Feb
To: Sat 6 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 7 FebSun 7 FebWillow Farm Equestrian Centre Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Feb
To: Sun 7 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 13 FebSat 13 FebBreach Barn Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Feb
To: Sat 13 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 14 FebSun 14 FebWhite Horse Farm Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Feb
To: Sun 14 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Wed 17 FebWed 17 FebWillow Farm Equestrian Centre Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Feb
To: Wed 17 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 21 FebSun 21 FebBreach Barn Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Feb
To: Sun 21 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 27 FebSat 27 FebCranbourne Farm Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Feb
To: Sat 27 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
March 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 6 MarSat 6 MarWhite Horse EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Mar
To: Sat 6 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 7 MarSun 7 MarWillow Farm Equestrian Centre Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Mar
To: Sun 7 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sat 13 MarSat 13 MarBreach Barn Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Mar
To: Sat 13 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 14 MarSun 14 MarWhite Horse Farm Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Mar
To: Sun 14 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
Sun 21 MarSun 21 MarBreach Barn Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Mar
To: Sun 21 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent
April 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 11 AprSun 11 AprWhite Horse Farm Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive FeedKent
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Apr
To: Sun 11 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Kent