December 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 4 DecSat 4 DecBRC National Novice Dressage QualifierGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Dec
To: Sat 4 Dec
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
Sun 5 DecSun 5 DecWVRC Autumn Dressage Series - Event 3Results AvailableLive FeedSurrey
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Dec
To: Sun 5 Dec
Status: Results Available
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Surrey
Tue 7 DecTue 7 DecWVRC 2021 CHRISTMAS SOCIAL & MEALGoing AheadSurrey
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 7 Dec
To: Tue 7 Dec
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: Surrey
Sat 11 DecSat 11 DecWVRC Show Jumping Clinic with Chris WattsGoing AheadHampshire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Dec
To: Sat 11 Dec
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: Hampshire
February 2022
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 6 FebSun 6 FebBRC Novice Winter Show Jumping (70 & 80) qualifiersGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Feb
To: Sun 6 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
March 2022
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 19 MarSat 19 MarBRC National Intermediate Winter Senior & Junior DressageGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Mar
To: Sat 19 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
Tue 22 MarThu 24 MarBRC Intermediate Winter Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 22 Mar
To: Thu 24 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
Sat 26 MarSun 27 MarBRC Novice Winter Intro, Novice Dressage ChampionshipsGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Mar
To: Sun 27 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
April 2022
 FromToEventStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 10 AprSun 10 AprWey Valley Riding Club BRC Combined Challenge Qualifier EntriesGoing AheadUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Apr
To: Sun 10 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: UK
Fri 15 AprFri 15 AprBRC Area Dressage Team friendlyGoing AheadSurrey
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Apr
To: Fri 15 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
County: Surrey