November 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 27 NovSun 27 NovWorking Equitation Obstacle training dressage style with Tracy Young and LucindaGoing AheadLive FeedBucks
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Nov
To: Sun 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Bucks
December 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 4 DecSun 4 DecAGDRC Dressage To Music Taster Clinic with John MearsPostponedLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Dec
To: Sun 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Postponed
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
Fri 9 DecSun 11 DecBRC Christmas Cracker On-Line Dressage CompetitionGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Dec
To: Sun 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
Wed 14 DecWed 14 DecAGDRC Evening Indoor Showjumping Clinic at Addington with Mandy McGlynnGoing AheadLive FeedBucks
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Dec
To: Wed 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Bucks
Thu 29 DecThu 29 DecAGDRC Complex Christmas Polework Clinic with Rebecca DraneGoing AheadLive FeedBucks
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Dec
To: Thu 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Bucks
February 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 5 FebSun 5 FebAGDRC Area 7 Winter Show Jumping Qualifier - Onley GroundsGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Feb
To: Sun 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
March 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 5 MarSun 5 MarNAF Five Star Area 7 Combined Challenge Qualifier - Dallas Burston Polo ClubGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Mar
To: Sun 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
April 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sat 1 AprSun 2 AprBRC Novice Winter Championships - Arena UKGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Apr
To: Sun 2 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
Sun 16 AprSun 16 AprArea 7 Combined Training Qualifier - Grange Farm EC PeterboroughGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Apr
To: Sun 16 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
Sat 22 AprSun 23 AprBRC Intermediate Winter Championships - Onley GroundsGoing AheadLive FeedUK
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Apr
To: Sun 23 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: UK
May 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 7 MaySun 7 MayBRC Area 7 Summer Dressage QualifiersGoing AheadLive FeedPeterborough
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 May
To: Sun 7 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Peterborough
Fri 26 MaySun 28 MayAGDRC Spring May Camp 2023Going AheadLive FeedNorthamptonshire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 May
To: Sun 28 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Northamptonshire
June 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive FeedCounty
Sun 4 JunSun 4 JunBRC Area 7 Show Jumping Qualifier - MKECGoing AheadLive FeedBucks
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Jun
To: Sun 4 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
County: Bucks