April 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 18 AprWed 18 AprEquetech Unaffiliated DressageResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Apr
To: Wed 18 Apr
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 AprSat 21 AprTracy Young ClinicTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Apr
To: Sat 21 Apr
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Sat 28 AprSat 28 AprTraditional Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Apr
To: Sat 28 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
May 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 MaySat 5 MayEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 May
To: Sat 5 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 7 MayMon 7 MayEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 7 May
To: Mon 7 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 12 MaySat 12 MayTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 May
To: Sat 12 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 19 MaySat 19 MayCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 May
To: Sat 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 21 MayMon 21 MayEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 21 May
To: Mon 21 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 24 MayThu 24 MayEquetech Unaffiliated Evening DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 24 May
To: Thu 24 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 MaySun 27 MayTraditional Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 May
To: Sun 27 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
June 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 1 JunSun 3 JunDressage & Combined Training CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 1 Jun
To: Sun 3 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 3 JunSun 3 JunCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Jun
To: Sun 3 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 4 JunMon 4 JunEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Jun
To: Mon 4 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 9 JunSat 9 JunEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Jun
To: Sat 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 13 JunWed 13 JunEquetech Unaffiliated Evening DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Jun
To: Wed 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 JunSat 16 JunTracy Young Polework ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Jun
To: Sat 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 18 JunMon 18 JunEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Jun
To: Mon 18 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 JunSun 24 JunTraditional Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Jun
To: Sun 24 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 30 JunSat 30 JunEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Jun
To: Sat 30 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 2 JulMon 2 JulEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 2 Jul
To: Mon 2 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 7 JulSat 7 JulCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Jul
To: Sat 7 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 12 JulThu 12 JulEquetech Unaffiliated Evening DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Jul
To: Thu 12 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 JulSat 14 JulTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Jul
To: Sat 14 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 16 JulMon 16 JulEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 16 Jul
To: Mon 16 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 JulSat 28 JulEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Jul
To: Sat 28 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 30 JulMon 30 JulEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 30 Jul
To: Mon 30 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 3 AugSun 5 AugFun for Everyone Dressage CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 3 Aug
To: Sun 5 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 5 AugSun 5 AugEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Aug
To: Sun 5 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 AugSun 12 AugAspley Guise & District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Aug
To: Sun 12 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 AugSun 12 AugAspley Guise & District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Aug
To: Sun 12 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 13 AugMon 13 AugEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Aug
To: Mon 13 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 AugSat 18 AugCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Aug
To: Sat 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 AugSat 25 AugEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Aug
To: Sat 25 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 27 AugMon 27 AugEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 27 Aug
To: Mon 27 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 2 SepSun 2 SepClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Sep
To: Sun 2 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 SepSun 9 SepAspley Guise & District Riding Club Evening Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Sep
To: Sun 9 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 SepSat 15 SepEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Sep
To: Sat 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 26 SepWed 26 SepEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 26 Sep
To: Wed 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 6 OctSat 6 OctClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Oct
To: Sat 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 OctSun 14 OctEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Oct
To: Sun 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed