February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 14 FebThu 14 FebOpen Clinic (Flatwork or Polework) with Louise BradleyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Feb
To: Thu 14 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 17 FebSun 17 FebGridwork Clinic with Louise BradleyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Feb
To: Sun 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 FebThu 21 FebOpen Clinic (Flatwork or Polework) with Louise BradleyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Feb
To: Thu 21 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 23 FebSat 23 FebTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Feb
To: Sat 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 28 FebThu 28 FebGridwork Clinic with Louise BradleyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Feb
To: Thu 28 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MarSat 2 MarEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Mar
To: Sat 2 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 MarSat 16 MarTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Mar
To: Sat 16 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 MarSat 23 MarChiltern & Thames Valley Connemara GroupExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Mar
To: Sat 23 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 27 MarWed 27 MarEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 27 Mar
To: Wed 27 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 MarSat 30 MarClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Mar
To: Sat 30 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 MarSun 31 MarShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Mar
To: Sun 31 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 AprMon 1 AprShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Apr
To: Mon 1 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 2 AprTue 2 AprShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 2 Apr
To: Tue 2 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 3 AprWed 3 AprShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 3 Apr
To: Wed 3 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 6 AprSat 6 AprEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage inc MusicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Apr
To: Sat 6 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 11 AprThu 11 AprOpen Mini Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Apr
To: Thu 11 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 AprSat 13 AprTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Apr
To: Sat 13 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 19 AprFri 19 AprOpen Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Apr
To: Fri 19 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 21 AprSun 21 AprAspley Guise & District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Apr
To: Sun 21 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 24 AprWed 24 AprEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Apr
To: Wed 24 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 AprSun 28 AprClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Apr
To: Sun 28 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 29 AprMon 29 AprShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 29 Apr
To: Mon 29 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 30 AprTue 30 AprShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Apr
To: Tue 30 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 1 MayWed 1 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 1 May
To: Wed 1 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 2 MayThu 2 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 2 May
To: Thu 2 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 3 MayFri 3 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 3 May
To: Fri 3 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 4 MaySat 4 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 May
To: Sat 4 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 MaySat 11 MayAG & DRC Dressage Test Riding with Charlotte JonesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 May
To: Sat 11 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 MaySun 12 MayCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 May
To: Sun 12 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 13 MayMon 13 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 May
To: Mon 13 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 14 MayTue 14 MayShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 May
To: Tue 14 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 15 MayWed 15 MayEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 15 May
To: Wed 15 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 17 MaySun 19 MayFun for All Dressage CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 17 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 18 MaySat 18 MayMechanical MillieGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 May
To: Sat 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage inc MusicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 MaySat 25 MayTracy Young ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 May
To: Sat 25 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 26 MaySun 26 MayOpen Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 May
To: Sun 26 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 30 MayThu 30 MayOpen Mini Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 May
To: Thu 30 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 JunSun 9 JunEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage inc MusicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 JunWed 19 JunEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Jun
To: Wed 19 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 JunSun 23 JunOpen Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Jun
To: Sun 23 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 JunSat 29 JunEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage inc MusicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jun
To: Sat 29 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 6 JulSun 7 JulFun for All Dressage CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Jul
To: Sun 7 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 7 JulSun 7 JulEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage inc MusicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Jul
To: Sun 7 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 JulSat 13 JulCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jul
To: Sat 13 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 JulWed 17 JulEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jul
To: Wed 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 JulSat 20 JulOpen Family Showing ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Jul
To: Sat 20 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 AugSat 3 AugAspley Guise & District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Aug
To: Sat 3 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 10 AugSat 10 AugCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Aug
To: Sat 10 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 AugSun 18 AugEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Aug
To: Sun 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 24 AugSat 24 AugClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 24 Aug
To: Sat 24 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 AugSun 25 AugShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Aug
To: Sun 25 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 26 AugMon 26 AugShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 26 Aug
To: Mon 26 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 27 AugTue 27 AugShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 27 Aug
To: Tue 27 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 28 AugWed 28 AugShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 28 Aug
To: Wed 28 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 29 AugThu 29 AugShow Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Aug
To: Thu 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 31 AugSun 1 SepFun for All Dressage CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 31 Aug
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 18 SepWed 18 SepEquetech Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Sep
To: Wed 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 29 SepSun 29 SepAspley Guise & District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 29 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 OctSat 5 OctClear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Oct
To: Sat 5 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 12 OctSun 13 OctEquetech Unaffiliated Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Oct
To: Sun 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 20 OctSun 20 OctVale of Aylesbury Pony Club DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Oct
To: Sun 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: