May 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 13 MayThu 13 MayTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 May
To: Thu 13 May
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 MaySun 16 MayThe Croft EC British DressageTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 May
To: Sun 16 May
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Tue 18 MayTue 18 MayThe Croft EC Sue McMahon Training ClinicWait ListLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 May
To: Tue 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Wait List
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 JunMon 7 JunThe Croft EC British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jun
To: Mon 7 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 8 JunTue 8 JunThe Croft EC Dan Greenwood ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 8 Jun
To: Tue 8 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 9 JunWed 9 JunThe Croft EC Sue McMahon Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 9 Jun
To: Wed 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 17 JunThu 17 JunTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 17 Jun
To: Thu 17 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 JunSat 19 JunThe Croft EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jun
To: Sat 19 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 JunSun 27 JunTadley and District Riding Club Unaffiliated Dressage at The Croft ECGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Jun
To: Sun 27 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 4 JulSun 4 JulThe Croft EC Dressage Test Riding Clinic and Rehearsal SessionsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Jul
To: Sun 4 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 10 JulSun 11 JulThe Croft EC British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Jul
To: Sun 11 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 14 JulWed 14 JulThe Croft EC Sue McMahon Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Jul
To: Wed 14 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 15 JulThu 15 JulTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Jul
To: Thu 15 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 7 AugSat 7 AugThe Croft EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Aug
To: Sat 7 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 11 AugWed 11 AugThe Croft EC Sue McMahon Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Aug
To: Wed 11 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 12 AugThu 12 AugTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Aug
To: Thu 12 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 22 AugSun 22 AugTadley and District Riding Club Unaffiliated Dressage at The Croft ECGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Aug
To: Sun 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 11 SepSun 12 SepThe Croft EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Sep
To: Sun 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 15 SepWed 15 SepThe Croft EC Sue McMahon Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 15 Sep
To: Wed 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 16 SepThu 16 SepTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 16 Sep
To: Thu 16 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 SepSun 26 SepTadley and District Riding Club Unaffiliated Dressage at The Croft ECGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Sep
To: Sun 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 14 OctThu 14 OctTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Oct
To: Thu 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 OctSat 16 OctThe Croft EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Oct
To: Sat 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 13 NovSun 14 NovThe Croft EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Nov
To: Sun 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 18 NovThu 18 NovTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 Nov
To: Thu 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 NovSat 27 NovThe Croft EC Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Nov
To: Sat 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 9 DecThu 9 DecTom Graham Individual and BD Flexi Training ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 Dec
To: Thu 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed