July 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 30 JulSun 1 AugEquine Sports UK Grassroots ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Jul
To: Sun 1 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 4 AugWed 4 AugBHHS Mare Grading & Regional Foal & Youngstock Show at Arena UKGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Aug
To: Wed 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 4 AugWed 4 AugBHHS Auction Video Days (following assessment) at Arena UKGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Aug
To: Wed 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 4 AugWed 4 AugArena UK BHHS Championship Show Stable & Hook-up Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Aug
To: Wed 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 5 AugSun 8 AugArena UK UK Nationals Show Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Aug
To: Sun 8 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 11 AugSat 14 AugArena UK Chaps Championship Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Aug
To: Sat 14 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 23 AugSat 28 AugArena UK BSPS Summer Championships Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 23 Aug
To: Sat 28 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 29 AugSun 29 AugArena UK BSPA Show Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 29 Aug
To: Sun 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 30 AugMon 30 AugArena UK BRPA Show Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 30 Aug
To: Mon 30 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 31 AugThu 2 SepArena UK Forces Equine Show Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 31 Aug
To: Thu 2 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 SepSun 5 SepArena UK Concours d'Elegance Society Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Sep
To: Sun 5 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 8 SepSun 12 SepArena UK BSHA Show Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 8 Sep
To: Sun 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 30 SepSun 3 OctVeteran Horse Society Championships Stable, Hook-up, Bedding & Fodder Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Sep
To: Sun 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 1 OctSun 3 OctThe National Veteran Championships incorp the VHS Supreme FinalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 1 Oct
To: Sun 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed