October 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 14 OctSun 14 OctBritish Dressage REG (P-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Oct
To: Sun 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 OctSat 20 OctAli Byrne Flatwork ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Oct
To: Sat 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 OctSun 21 OctDressage Test Practice with Peter DoveGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Oct
To: Sun 21 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 OctSat 27 OctUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Oct
To: Sat 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 OctSun 28 OctUnaffiliated Dressage inc NPS & Dengie QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Oct
To: Sun 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 31 OctWed 31 OctFun Halloween Working Hunter ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 31 Oct
To: Wed 31 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 NovSat 3 NovAli Byrne Flatwork ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Nov
To: Sat 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 NovSun 11 NovBritish Dressage REG (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Nov
To: Sun 11 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecBritish Dressage REG (P-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 DecSat 29 DecUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Dec
To: Sat 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 DecSun 30 DecBritish Dressage Quest Club & Dengie QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Dec
To: Sun 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 13 JanSun 13 JanBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 26 JanSat 26 JanUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Jan
To: Sat 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 JanSun 27 JanBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 10 FebSun 10 FebBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Feb
To: Sun 10 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 23 FebSat 23 FebUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Feb
To: Sat 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 FebSun 24 FebBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Feb
To: Sun 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: