December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 8 DecSat 8 DecDressage Test Practice with Peter DoveGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Dec
To: Sat 8 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecBritish Dressage REG (P-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecWorking Hunter ShowLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 17 DecMon 17 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Dec
To: Mon 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 DecTue 18 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Dec
To: Tue 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 DecWed 19 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Dec
To: Wed 19 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 20 DecThu 20 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Dec
To: Thu 20 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 DecSat 22 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Dec
To: Sat 22 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 DecSun 23 DecSchool Hire with full set of Working Hunter JumpsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Dec
To: Sun 23 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 DecSat 29 DecUnaffiliated Christmas DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Dec
To: Sat 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 DecSun 30 DecEast Soley Equestrian Centre TQ & Dengie QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Dec
To: Sun 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 JanSat 15 DecAli Byrne Flatwork ClinicLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Jan
To: Sat 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 JanSun 13 JanBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 26 JanSat 26 JanUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Jan
To: Sat 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 JanSun 27 JanBritish Dressage Quest Club & Dengie QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 10 FebSun 10 FebBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Feb
To: Sun 10 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 FebSun 17 FebDressage Test Practice with Peter DoveGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Feb
To: Sun 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 20 FebWed 20 FebWorking Hunter ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Feb
To: Wed 20 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 FebSat 23 FebUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Feb
To: Sat 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 FebSun 24 FebBritish Dressage Quest Club & Dengie QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Feb
To: Sun 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarDressage Test Practice with Peter DoveGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 MarSun 31 MarBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Mar
To: Sun 31 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 15 AprMon 15 AprMathew Lawrence Working Hunter ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 15 Apr
To: Mon 15 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 AprWed 17 AprWorking Hunter ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Apr
To: Wed 17 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 AprSun 28 AprBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Apr
To: Sun 28 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayDressage Test Practice with Peter DoveGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed