April 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 23 AprSun 23 AprUnaffiliated Winter Dressage Championship ShowResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Apr
To: Sun 23 Apr
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 24 AprMon 24 AprBritish DressageResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 24 Apr
To: Mon 24 Apr
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
May 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 5 MaySun 7 MayCentral Dressage Camp (Stable Bookings Only for Attendees)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 5 May
To: Sun 7 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 11 MaySun 14 MayPetplan Equine Area FestivalLate Entries
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 May
To: Sun 14 May
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed:
Sun 21 MaySun 21 MayBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 May
To: Sun 21 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 MayMon 22 MayBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 May
To: Mon 22 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 27 MaySun 28 MayBritish Dressage Combined Training Southern National FinalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 May
To: Sun 28 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
June 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 6 JunWed 7 JunBritish Dressage - KBIS Gold Semi FinalsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Jun
To: Wed 7 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 8 JunSun 11 JunPremier LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Jun
To: Sun 11 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
July 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 9 JulSun 9 JulBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jul
To: Sun 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 JulSat 15 JulUnaffiliated Summer Dressage QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jul
To: Sat 15 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 JulMon 17 JulBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Jul
To: Mon 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 12 AugSat 12 AugUnaffiliated Summer Dressage QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Aug
To: Sat 12 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 14 AugMon 14 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 14 Aug
To: Mon 14 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: