December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 14 DecSun 16 DecHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Winter Classic Category 3Times AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 DecSat 22 DecHartpury British DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Dec
To: Sat 22 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 DecSat 22 DecHartpury Unaffiliated DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Dec
To: Sat 22 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 JanSat 5 JanHartpury Unaffiliated DressageCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Jan
To: Sat 5 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 JanSun 6 JanHartpury British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 12 JanSat 12 JanHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Jan
To: Sat 12 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 JanSun 13 JanHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 JanSat 19 JanHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jan
To: Sat 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 JanSat 19 JanHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jan
To: Sat 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 20 JanSun 20 JanHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Jan
To: Sun 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 25 JanFri 25 JanHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Jan
To: Fri 25 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 26 JanSun 27 JanHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 FebSat 2 FebHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Feb
To: Sat 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 FebSun 3 FebHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Feb
To: Sun 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 9 FebSat 9 FebHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Feb
To: Sat 9 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 FebSat 16 FebHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Feb
To: Sat 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 22 FebFri 22 FebHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 Feb
To: Fri 22 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 FebSun 24 FebHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Feb
To: Sun 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MarSat 2 MarHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Mar
To: Sat 2 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 9 MarSun 10 MarHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Mar
To: Sun 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 15 MarFri 15 MarHartpury Evening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Mar
To: Fri 15 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 MarSat 16 MarHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Mar
To: Sat 16 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 MarThu 21 MarHartpury College William Fox-Pitt Lecture Demo Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Mar
To: Thu 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 22 MarFri 22 MarHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 Mar
To: Fri 22 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 MarSat 23 MarHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Mar
To: Sat 23 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 27 AprSat 27 AprHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Apr
To: Sat 27 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 AprSun 28 AprHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Apr
To: Sun 28 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 MaySat 4 MayHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 May
To: Sat 4 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 MaySun 5 MayHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 May
To: Sun 5 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 MaySat 11 MayHartpury British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 May
To: Sat 11 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 12 MaySun 12 MayHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 May
To: Sun 12 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 MaySat 18 MayHartpury Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 May
To: Sat 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 MaySat 25 MaySouth West Hartpury Show Jumping Championships (Open to Qualified Combinations Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 May
To: Sat 25 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 MaySun 26 MaySouth West Hartpury Dressage Championships (Open to Qualified Combinations Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 May
To: Sun 26 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 JunSun 9 JunHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 JunSat 15 JunHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jun
To: Sat 15 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 19 JulSun 21 JulHartpury British Show Jumping Summer Spectacular Category 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Jul
To: Sun 21 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed