July 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 26 JulSat 27 JulBWE National Competition at Hartpury CollegeGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Jul
To: Sat 27 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 JulSat 27 JulBWE "Have A Go" at Hartpury - GBPRE National ChampionshipsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Jul
To: Sat 27 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 JulSat 27 JulHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage GBPREGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Jul
To: Sat 27 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 30 JulThu 1 AugHartpury University and Hartpury College Summer RegionalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Jul
To: Thu 1 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 6 AugTue 6 AugHartpury The 2024 Dubarry Burghley Young Event Horse SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Aug
To: Tue 6 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 AugThu 22 AugHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage FSPEGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Aug
To: Thu 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 7 SepSat 7 SepHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Sep
To: Sat 7 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 13 SepFri 13 SepHartpury Evening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 13 Sep
To: Fri 13 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 SepSat 14 SepHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Sep
To: Sat 14 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 SepSun 15 SepHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-M)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Sep
To: Sun 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 20 SepFri 20 SepHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 20 Sep
To: Fri 20 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 27 SepFri 27 SepHartpury Evening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Sep
To: Fri 27 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 SepSat 28 SepHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Sep
To: Sat 28 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 29 SepSun 29 SepHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (N-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 29 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 4 OctFri 4 OctHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Oct
To: Fri 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 11 OctFri 11 OctHartpury Evening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 11 Oct
To: Fri 11 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 12 OctSun 13 OctHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-PYO FEI)+FSGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Oct
To: Sun 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 OctSat 19 OctHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Oct
To: Sat 19 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 20 OctSun 20 OctHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-M)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Oct
To: Sun 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 NovSat 2 NovHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Nov
To: Sat 2 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 NovSun 3 NovHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (N-M)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Nov
To: Sun 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 15 NovFri 15 NovHartpury Evening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Nov
To: Fri 15 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 NovSun 17 NovHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-GP)+FS+PE + PE FSMGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Nov
To: Sun 17 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 7 DecSat 7 DecHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Dec
To: Sat 7 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 8 DecSun 8 DecHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (P-M)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 8 Dec
To: Sun 8 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed