December 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 13 DecSun 15 DecHartpury Winter Classic British Show Jumping Category 2 and 3Times AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 13 Dec
To: Sun 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 DecSat 21 DecHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (I-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Dec
To: Sat 21 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 DecSat 21 DecHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Dec
To: Sat 21 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 JanSun 5 JanHartpury University and Hartpury College British Dressage (I-AM)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Jan
To: Sun 5 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 JanSat 11 JanHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Jan
To: Sat 11 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 JanSat 11 JanHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Jan
To: Sat 11 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 JanSat 18 JanHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Jan
To: Sat 18 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 JanSat 18 JanHartpury University and Hartpury College PE QGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Jan
To: Sat 18 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 JanSun 19 JanHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 Jan
To: Sun 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 24 JanFri 24 JanHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 24 Jan
To: Fri 24 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 JanSun 26 JanHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Jan
To: Sun 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 FebSat 1 FebHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Feb
To: Sat 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 2 FebSun 2 FebHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Feb
To: Sun 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 FebSun 9 FebHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Feb
To: Sun 9 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 FebSat 15 FebHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Feb
To: Sat 15 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 FebSun 16 FebCotswold Vale Farmers Hunt Pony Club Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Feb
To: Sun 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 28 FebFri 28 FebHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Feb
To: Fri 28 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 FebSat 29 FebHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Feb
To: Sat 29 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
March 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarCroome Hunt Pony Club Show JumingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 7 MarSat 7 MarHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Mar
To: Sat 7 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 13 MarFri 13 MarHartpury Unaffiliated Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 13 Mar
To: Fri 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 MarSun 15 MarHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Mar
To: Sun 15 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 20 MarFri 20 MarHartpury Evening Unaffliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 20 Mar
To: Fri 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 MarSat 21 MarHartpury University and Hartpury College (I-GP)+FSGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Mar
To: Sat 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 25 AprSat 25 AprHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Apr
To: Sat 25 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 AprSun 26 AprHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Apr
To: Sun 26 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MaySat 2 MayHartpury Senior British Show JumpingProvisionalLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 May
To: Sat 2 May
Online Entries:
Status: Provisional
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 MaySun 3 MayHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 May
To: Sun 3 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 9 MaySat 9 MayHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 May
To: Sat 9 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 MaySun 10 MayHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 May
To: Sun 10 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 MaySat 16 MayHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingProvisionalLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 May
To: Sat 16 May
Online Entries:
Status: Provisional
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 MaySun 17 MayHartpury Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 May
To: Sun 17 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 MaySat 23 MayHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 May
To: Sat 23 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 MaySun 24 MayHartpury University and Hartpury College British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 May
To: Sun 24 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 MaySat 30 MaySouth West Hartpury Show Jumping Championships (Open to Qualified Combinations Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 May
To: Sat 30 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 MaySun 31 MaySouth West Hartpury Dressage Championships (Open to Qualified Combinations Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 May
To: Sun 31 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 JunSun 7 JunHartpury Senior British Show JumpingProvisionalLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Jun
To: Sun 7 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Provisional
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 JunSat 13 JunHartpury Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jun
To: Sat 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 17 JulSun 19 JulHartpury Summer British Show Jumping Spectacular, Category 1, 2 & 3Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 17 Jul
To: Sun 19 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 12 SepSat 12 SepHartpury Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Sep
To: Sat 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed