April 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Fri 17 AprSun 19 AprBicton Horse Trials (1)Cancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 17 Apr
To: Sun 19 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Wed 22 AprWed 22 AprHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 22 Apr
To: Wed 22 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sat 25 AprSat 25 AprSHB(GB) Open Spring ShowCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Apr
To: Sat 25 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sun 26 AprSun 26 AprSouth Devon West PC Open Show JumpingCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Apr
To: Sun 26 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Thu 30 AprThu 30 AprUnaffiliated DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Apr
To: Thu 30 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Thu 30 AprThu 30 AprBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Apr
To: Thu 30 Apr
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
May 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Wed 13 MayWed 13 MayBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 May
To: Wed 13 May
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 15 MaySun 17 MayMay Senior BS ShowCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 May
To: Sun 17 May
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Tue 19 MayTue 19 MayHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 19 May
To: Tue 19 May
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Mon 25 MayTue 26 MayInter Area TetrathlonCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 25 May
To: Tue 26 May
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 29 MaySun 31 MayInter County Challenge (BD)Postponed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 May
To: Sun 31 May
Status: Postponed
Live Feed:
June 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 JunSun 7 JunRiding Club Area 12 One Day EventCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Jun
To: Sun 7 Jun
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Wed 10 JunWed 10 JunHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 10 Jun
To: Wed 10 Jun
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 11 JunFri 12 JunBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Jun
To: Fri 12 Jun
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 19 JunSun 21 JunPony PremierGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Jun
To: Sun 21 Jun
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 26 JunFri 26 JunBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Jun
To: Fri 26 Jun
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 28 JunSun 28 JunArab ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Jun
To: Sun 28 Jun
Event: Arab Show
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
July 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 JulSun 5 JulBicton Horse Trials (2)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Jul
To: Sun 5 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 9 JulSun 12 JulJuly BS SpectacularGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 Jul
To: Sun 12 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 16 JulFri 17 JulBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 16 Jul
To: Fri 17 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 31 JulSun 2 AugAmateur Festival British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 31 Jul
To: Sun 2 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 6 AugThu 6 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Aug
To: Thu 6 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugPetplan Equine Summer Area Festival 2020Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 21 AugFri 21 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Aug
To: Fri 21 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 21 AugFri 21 AugBritish Dressage (Regionals Warm Up)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Aug
To: Fri 21 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 22 AugMon 24 AugBritish Dressage Summer RegionalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Aug
To: Mon 24 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 28 AugSun 30 AugPony Club Regional ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Aug
To: Sun 30 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 10 SepSun 13 SepBicton International Show Jumping ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 10 Sep
To: Sun 13 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 18 SepFri 18 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 18 Sep
To: Fri 18 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 26 SepSat 26 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Sep
To: Sat 26 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 27 SepSun 27 SepNSEA DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Sep
To: Sun 27 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 27 SepSun 27 SepUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Sep
To: Sun 27 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
October 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 4 OctSun 4 OctNSEA JWSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Oct
To: Sun 4 Oct
Event: NSEA JWS
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 15 OctThu 15 OctBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Oct
To: Thu 15 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 16 OctSun 18 OctInter County Challenge (BD)External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 16 Oct
To: Sun 18 Oct
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 21 OctSun 25 OctBicton International Horse Trials (3)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Oct
To: Sun 25 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 NovSun 1 NovSouth Devon West PC Open Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Nov
To: Sun 1 Nov
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 4 NovWed 4 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Nov
To: Wed 4 Nov
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 7 NovSun 8 NovSid and Otter RC Arena EventingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Nov
To: Sun 8 Nov
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 15 NovSun 15 NovMid Devon TetrathlonExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Nov
To: Sun 15 Nov
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: