January 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 24 JanSun 24 JanNSEA Eventers ChallengeCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Jan
To: Sun 24 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sat 30 JanSat 30 JanUnaffiliated DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Jan
To: Sat 30 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sun 31 JanSun 31 JanBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Jan
To: Sun 31 Jan
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
February 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 FebSun 7 FebNSEA National - Hickstead and Windsor SJ QualifiersCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Feb
To: Sun 7 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Thu 11 FebThu 11 FebEventers Dressage and Clear Round Show JumpingCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Feb
To: Thu 11 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 12 FebFri 12 FebBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Feb
To: Fri 12 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 19 FebFri 19 FebBritish Show Jumping - Juniors and ClubCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Feb
To: Fri 19 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 19 FebFri 19 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Feb
To: Fri 19 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sat 20 FebSun 21 FebBritish Show Jumping - SeniorsCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Feb
To: Sun 21 Feb
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sat 27 FebSat 27 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Feb
To: Sat 27 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 28 FebSun 28 FebNSEA Dressage (Addington Qualifier)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Feb
To: Sun 28 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 28 FebSun 28 FebUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Feb
To: Sun 28 Feb
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 MarSun 7 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Mar
To: Sun 7 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 7 MarSun 7 MarNSEA Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Mar
To: Sun 7 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 10 MarWed 10 MarEventers Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 10 Mar
To: Wed 10 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 11 MarThu 11 MarBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Mar
To: Thu 11 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 13 MarSun 14 MarBritish Show Jumping - SeniorsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Mar
To: Sun 14 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 27 MarSat 27 MarUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Mar
To: Sat 27 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 28 MarSun 28 MarBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Mar
To: Sun 28 Mar
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
April 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 AprThu 1 AprBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Apr
To: Thu 1 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 10 AprSat 10 AprSHB(GB) Open Spring ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Apr
To: Sat 10 Apr
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 23 AprSun 25 AprBicton Horse Trials (1)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 23 Apr
To: Sun 25 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 29 AprThu 29 AprBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Apr
To: Thu 29 Apr
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
May 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Wed 12 MayWed 12 MayBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 May
To: Wed 12 May
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 14 MaySun 16 MayBritish Show Jumping - Senior Opening ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 May
To: Sun 16 May
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 28 MaySun 30 MayInter County Challenge (BD)External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 May
To: Sun 30 May
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
June 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Fri 18 JunSun 20 JunBritish Show Jumping - Pony PremierGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 18 Jun
To: Sun 20 Jun
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 25 JunSun 27 JunBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Jun
To: Sun 27 Jun
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
July 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 8 JulSat 17 JulBritish Show Jumping - Bicton BS TourGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Jul
To: Sat 17 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 21 JulThu 22 JulBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Jul
To: Thu 22 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 31 JulSat 31 JulBicton Horse Trials (2)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 31 Jul
To: Sat 31 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 AugSun 1 AugBicton Horse Trials (2)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Aug
To: Sun 1 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 5 AugThu 5 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Aug
To: Thu 5 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 6 AugSun 8 AugBritish Dressage Summer RegionalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 6 Aug
To: Sun 8 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 19 AugThu 19 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Aug
To: Thu 19 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 20 AugSun 22 AugBritish Dressage Petplan Summer Area FestivalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 20 Aug
To: Sun 22 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Fri 3 SepFri 3 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 3 Sep
To: Fri 3 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 9 SepSun 12 SepBritish Show Jumping - Amateur FestivalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 Sep
To: Sun 12 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 25 SepSat 25 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Sep
To: Sat 25 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
October 2021
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 7 OctThu 7 OctBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Oct
To: Thu 7 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 20 OctSun 24 OctBicton International Horse Trials (3)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Oct
To: Sun 24 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: