August 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 29 AugThu 29 AugMini Pony Club ChampionshipsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Aug
To: Thu 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 29 AugSun 1 SepSouth West Pony Club ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Aug
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 30 AugSun 1 SepSouth West Pony Club CHAMPIONSHIP Hoodies OnlyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Aug
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 30 AugSun 1 SepPony Club REGIONAL Hoodies OnlyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Aug
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 30 AugSun 1 SepSouth West Wychanger Pony Club Regional ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Aug
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 6 SepSun 8 SepSeptember BS Championship ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 6 Sep
To: Sun 8 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 15 SepSun 15 SepNSEA Inter-Schools KBIS Arena Eventing Championships QualifierGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Sep
To: Sun 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 21 SepSat 21 SepNSEA Dressage QualifierGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Sep
To: Sat 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 21 SepSat 21 SepWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Sep
To: Sat 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 22 SepSun 22 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Sep
To: Sun 22 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 25 SepWed 25 SepHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Sep
To: Wed 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 28 SepSat 28 SepSHB(GB) Open ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Sep
To: Sat 28 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 29 SepSun 29 SepSouth Devon West PC Unaffiliated Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 29 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
October 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 2 OctFri 4 OctArea Festival FinalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 2 Oct
To: Fri 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 8 OctTue 8 OctHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 8 Oct
To: Tue 8 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 12 OctSun 13 OctCommando ChallengeExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Oct
To: Sun 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 17 OctThu 17 OctBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 17 Oct
To: Thu 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 24 OctSun 27 OctInternational Horse Trials (3)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 24 Oct
To: Sun 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 NovSat 2 NovWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Nov
To: Sat 2 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 3 NovSun 3 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Nov
To: Sun 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 20 NovWed 20 NovHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Nov
To: Wed 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 21 NovThu 21 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Nov
To: Thu 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 23 NovSat 23 NovWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Nov
To: Sat 23 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 10 DecTue 10 DecHelen Griffiths Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 10 Dec
To: Tue 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 FebSat 1 FebWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Feb
To: Sat 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
April 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 19 AprSun 19 AprWyvern Unaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 Apr
To: Sun 19 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: