May 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Fri 29 MaySun 31 MayInter County Challenge (BD)Postponed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 May
To: Sun 31 May
Status: Postponed
Live Feed:
June 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 11 JunFri 12 JunBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Jun
To: Fri 12 Jun
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 26 JunFri 26 JunBritish DressageCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Jun
To: Fri 26 Jun
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
July 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 16 JulFri 17 JulBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 16 Jul
To: Fri 17 Jul
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Thu 6 AugThu 6 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Aug
To: Thu 6 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugPetplan Equine Summer Area Festival 2020Cancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 21 AugFri 21 AugBritish Dressage (Regionals Warm Up)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Aug
To: Fri 21 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 21 AugFri 21 AugBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Aug
To: Fri 21 Aug
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 22 AugMon 24 AugBritish Dressage Summer RegionalCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Aug
To: Mon 24 Aug
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
September 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Fri 18 SepFri 18 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 18 Sep
To: Fri 18 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 26 SepSat 26 SepBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Sep
To: Sat 26 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 27 SepSun 27 SepNSEA DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Sep
To: Sun 27 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 27 SepSun 27 SepUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Sep
To: Sun 27 Sep
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
October 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Wed 14 OctWed 14 OctUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Oct
To: Wed 14 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 14 OctWed 14 OctBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Oct
To: Wed 14 Oct
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 16 OctSun 18 OctInter County Challenge (BD)External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 16 Oct
To: Sun 18 Oct
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
November 2020
 FromToEventStatusLive Feed
Wed 4 NovWed 4 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Nov
To: Wed 4 Nov
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: