rook farm tc on Sunday June 21 2015

M75SOQ

Marks available 370

Judges Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Georgina Weedon	Romano's Rafiel	74.19% (7pts)

M75SRQ

Marks available 370

Judges Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Ms Jane Elizabeth Price	Star Run	65.68% (3pts)
2	Miss Lyndsey Jane Wale	D Amour	64.86% (3pts)
3	Mrs Julia Margaret Maddever	Tsarena	64.59% (3pts)
4	Miss Lucy Anne Davies	Sequels Sapphire	62.03% (2pts)
5	Mrs Laura Ann Vandervleit	Burywood Chess	58.78% (Opts)

M69SO

Marks available 330

Judges Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Georgina Weedon	Romano's Rafiel	75.61% (7pts)

M69SR

Marks available 330

Judges Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Lyndsey Jane Wale	D Amour	62.42% (2pts)
2	Ms Jane Elizabeth Price	Star Run	60.15% (1pts)

3 Mrs Julia Margaret Maddever Tsarena 59.70% (0pts)

4 Mrs Laura Ann Vandervleit Burywood Chess 57.12% (0pts)

N38SOQ

Marks available 310

Judges Mrs Annette Scott

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Rachel Skeffington	Chica D Oro	73.71% (7pts)
2	Mr Toby Hewlett	Dhi Cidando	72.26% (7pts)
3	Miss Patricia Anne Sharman	Dannatara	70.16% (6pts)
4	Miss Epernay Kaylor	Escapade Vcg	69.84% (5pts)
5	Miss Maria Dunne	Sindal Floreno	68.87% (5pts)
6	Miss Rachel Skeffington	Davignon	66.29% (4pts)
7	Miss Louise Robson	Capitol Lady	64.68% (3pts)

N38SRQ

Marks available 310

Judges Mrs Annette Scott

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Lisa Trudie Clarke Spence	Jessicas Law	71.45% (6pts)
2	Mrs Julie Warwick-munday	Romanno Woodhouse	70.32% (6pts)
3	Miss Vikki Ray	Colette	68.39% (5pts)
4	Mrs Rosemary Coker	Hardcore Troubador	67.26% (4pts)
5	Miss Laura Hansen	Winner	67.10% (4pts)
6	Miss Laura Thickbroom	Aragon V	66.45% (4pts)
7	Miss Clare England	Gordeeva	64.84% (3pts)
8	Mrs Emma Blakeman	Myrajah	62.26% (2pts)

E43SO

Marks available 290

Judges

Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Charlotte Emily Lowrie	Ribella 3	68.28% (5pts)
2	Ms Donna June Mcavoy	Fiera Flutura	66.03% (4pts)
3	Mr Ben Martin	Sholay	64.31% (3pts)

E43SR

Marks available 290

Judges Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Elizabeth Pipe	Bannerfarm Lady	65.86% (3pts)
2	Mrs Kathy Patricia Ferridge	Pop The Question	65.17% (3pts)
3	Miss Lucy Moggridge	Harlequin	62.24% (2pts)
4	Ms Shirley Sweet	Dippenhall	61.21% (1pts)
5	Miss Marjorie Jane Woodward	Vester	59.14% (Opts)

E57SOQ

Marks available 280

Judges Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mr Gary Williams	Don Hit	77.86% (7pts)
2	Miss Charlotte Emily Lowrie	Ribella 3	69.64% (5pts)
3	Mr Ben Martin	Sholay	68.21% (5pts)
4	Ms Donna June Mcavoy	Fiera Flutura	64.29% (3pts)

280

E57SRQ

Marks available

Judges

Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mr Toby Hewlett	Bach Killy Pj	69.82% (5pts)
2	Miss Lucy Moggridge	Harlequin	62.86% (2pts)
3	Miss Elizabeth Pipe	Bannerfarm Lady	62.50% (2pts)
4	Miss Ellie Warner	Willoway Piccadilly	59.82% (Opts)
5	Mrs Kathy Patricia Ferridge	Pop The Question	59.64% (Opts)

N22SO

Marks available

290

Judges

Miss Samantha Mabb

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Rachel Skeffington	Davignon	68.10% (5pts)
2	Mr Toby Hewlett	Dhi Cidando	67.59% (4pts)
3	Miss Rachel Skeffington	Chica D Oro	67.41% (4pts)
4	Miss Epernay Kaylor	Escapade Vcg	65.34% (3pts)
5	Miss Patricia Anne Sharman	Dannatara	63.10% (2pts)
6	Miss Louise Robson	Capitol Lady	62.07% (2pts)

N22SR

Marks available

290

Judges

Miss Samantha Mabb

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Rosemary Coker	Hardcore Troubador	68.10% (5pts)
2	Miss Laura Thickbroom	Aragon V	66.72% (4pts)
3	Mrs Lynda Ann Horsnell	Freddy The Jester	66.38% (4pts)
4	Mrs Lisa Trudie Clarke Spence	Jessicas Law	65.69% (3pts)

5	Mrs Julie Warwick-munday	Romanno Woodhouse	64.83% (3pts)
6	Miss Mary Whittingham	J R Ludo	64.66% (3pts)
7	Mrs Emma Blakeman	Myrajah	62.24% (2pts)
8	Miss Gloria Ann Coles	Westoak Malbec	61.90% (1pts)
9	Miss Clare England	Gordeeva	56.72% (Opts)

P19SRQ

Sponsor Backinaction

Marks available 220

Judges Mrs Annette Scott

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Lisa Trudie Clarke Spence	Jessicas Law	70.91% (0pts)
2	Miss Claudia Ross	Parkland Benjamin	68.64% (Opts)
3	Miss Megan Williams	Jenkins Diamond	67.27% (Opts)
4	Miss Sarah Fitzgerald	Poppy III	65.91% (0pts)
5	Miss Melisa Farrelly	Molenhorns Alwin	65.45% (0pts)
7	Miss Emma Baker	Georgia	64.09% (0pts)
8		Shinglehall Statesman	64.09% (0pts)
9	Miss Valerie Lynne Borrow	Earlyman	62.73% (0pts)
10	Miss Gloria Ann Coles	Westoak Malbec	62.05% (Opts)

AM85SO

Marks available 340

Judges Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Naomi Inwald	Lilliehammer	60.44% (1pts)

AM85SR

Marks available

Judges Miss Joyce Wood

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Debbie Symes	Onassis Rmc	61.32% (1pts)

340

AM92SOQ

Sponsor Equine Construction

Marks available 370

Judges Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Naomi Inwald	Lilliehammer	61.08% (1pts)

AM92SRQ

Sponsor Equine Construction

Marks available 370

Judges Mrs Wendy Filtness

Place	e Rider	Horse	Points
1	Mrs Debbie Symes	Onassis Rmc	64.59% (3pts)

P17SRQ

Sponsor Backinaction

Marks available 260

Judges Miss Samantha Mabb

Place	Rider	Horse	Points
1	Miss Claudia Ross	Parkland Benjamin	68.85% (Opts)
2	Miss Sarah Fitzgerald	Poppy III	66.54% (Opts)
3	Miss Valerie Lynne Borrow	Earlyman	65.96% (Opts)
4	Miss Vikki Ray	Colette	65.19% (Opts)

5		Shinglehall Statesman	64.42% (Opts)
7	Miss Emma Baker	Georgia	63.85% (Opts)
8	Miss Melisa Farrelly	Molenhorns Alwin	62.12% (Opts)