May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 18 MaySat 18 MayArena UK Unaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 May
To: Sat 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayArena UK British DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 31 MaySat 1 JunArena UK Midland Countries Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 31 May
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 8 JunSun 9 JunArena UK British Dressage Area FestivalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 11 JunTue 11 JunArena UK British DressageCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 11 Jun
To: Tue 11 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 12 JunWed 12 JunArena UK Unaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Jun
To: Wed 12 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 14 JunSun 16 JunLusitano Breed ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 Jun
To: Sun 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 28 JunSat 29 JunArena UK North of England Horse Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Jun
To: Sat 29 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 JunSat 29 JunArena UK BSPA Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jun
To: Sat 29 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 2 JulTue 2 JulArena UK British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 2 Jul
To: Tue 2 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 3 JulWed 3 JulArena UK Unaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 3 Jul
To: Wed 3 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 5 JulSat 6 JulArena UK North of England Pony & M & M Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 5 Jul
To: Sat 6 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 JulSat 13 JulArena UK British Riding Clubs Area 16 Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Jul
To: Sat 13 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 6 AugTue 6 AugArena UK British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Aug
To: Tue 6 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 27 SepSun 29 SepThe National Veteran Championships incorp the VHS Supreme FinalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 4 OctSat 5 OctArena UK Rare Breeds Stable Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Oct
To: Sat 5 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed