April 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 27 AprThu 27 AprThe Grange EC Assisted Clear RoundGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Apr
To: Thu 27 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 AprSat 29 AprThe Grange EC Schools & Teams Show Jumping Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Apr
To: Sat 29 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 AprSat 29 AprThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show Jumping Qualifying DayGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Apr
To: Sat 29 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 4 MayThu 4 MayThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 May
To: Thu 4 May
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 7 MaySun 7 MayThe Grange EC Schools & Teams Show Jumping ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 May
To: Sun 7 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 10 MayWed 10 MayThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 10 May
To: Wed 10 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 11 MayThu 11 MayThe Grange EC Assisted Clear RoundGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 May
To: Thu 11 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 14 MaySun 14 MayThe Grange EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 May
To: Sun 14 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 18 MayThu 18 MayThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 May
To: Thu 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 MaySun 21 MayThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 May
To: Sun 21 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 24 MayWed 24 MayThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 May
To: Wed 24 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 MaySun 28 MayCornish Arab ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 May
To: Sun 28 May
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 JunThu 1 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Jun
To: Thu 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 7 JunWed 7 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 7 Jun
To: Wed 7 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 9 JunSun 11 JunThe Grange Riding Club CampGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Jun
To: Sun 11 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 14 JunWed 14 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Jun
To: Wed 14 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 15 JunThu 15 JunThe Grange EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Jun
To: Thu 15 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 17 JunSat 17 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Jun
To: Sat 17 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 JunSun 18 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Jun
To: Sun 18 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 JunWed 21 JunThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Jun
To: Wed 21 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 JunSun 25 JunThe Grange EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Jun
To: Sun 25 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
July 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 2 JulSun 2 JulShetland ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Jul
To: Sun 2 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 6 JulThu 6 JulThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Jul
To: Thu 6 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 JulSun 9 JulThe Grange Riding Club Fun Weekend CampGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jul
To: Sun 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 JulSat 15 JulThe Grange EC British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jul
To: Sat 15 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 JulSun 16 JulThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Jul
To: Sun 16 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 JulWed 19 JulThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Jul
To: Wed 19 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 20 JulThu 20 JulThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Jul
To: Thu 20 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 JulSun 30 JulThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Jul
To: Sun 30 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 3 AugSun 6 AugTorrington Hunt Pony Club CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 3 Aug
To: Sun 6 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 8 AugSun 13 AugSpooners & West Dartmoor Hunt Pony Club CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 8 Aug
To: Sun 13 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 16 AugWed 16 AugThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 16 Aug
To: Wed 16 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 AugTue 22 AugThe Grange Riding Club Summer CampGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Aug
To: Tue 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 23 AugWed 23 AugThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 23 Aug
To: Wed 23 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 AugSun 27 AugThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show Jumping FinalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Aug
To: Sun 27 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 SepSun 3 SepSouth West Iberian ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Sep
To: Sun 3 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 7 SepThu 7 SepThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Sep
To: Thu 7 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 SepSat 16 SepBritish Spotted Show Spot FestExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Sep
To: Sat 16 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 17 SepSun 17 SepOkehampton Canine Society Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Sep
To: Sun 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 20 SepWed 20 SepThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Sep
To: Wed 20 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 21 SepThu 21 SepThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Sep
To: Thu 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 23 SepSat 23 SepThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Sep
To: Sat 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 OctSun 1 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Oct
To: Sun 1 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 4 OctWed 4 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Oct
To: Wed 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 7 OctSat 7 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Summer Dressage Series ChampionshipsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Oct
To: Sat 7 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 13 OctFri 13 OctThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 13 Oct
To: Fri 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 OctSat 14 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Jumping Combined with BS Club & BS JuniorsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Oct
To: Sat 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 OctSat 14 OctThe Grange EC Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Oct
To: Sat 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 OctSun 15 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Oct
To: Sun 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 18 OctWed 18 OctThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Oct
To: Wed 18 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 OctSun 22 OctThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Oct
To: Sun 22 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 NovSat 4 NovThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Nov
To: Sat 4 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 NovSun 5 NovThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Nov
To: Sun 5 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 8 NovWed 8 NovThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 8 Nov
To: Wed 8 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 NovSun 12 NovDartmoor Dog Training AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Nov
To: Sun 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 15 NovWed 15 NovThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 15 Nov
To: Wed 15 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 NovSat 18 NovThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Nov
To: Sat 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 NovSun 26 NovThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Nov
To: Sun 26 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 29 NovWed 29 NovThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 Nov
To: Wed 29 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 9 DecSat 9 DecThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Dec
To: Sat 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 13 DecWed 13 DecThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Dec
To: Wed 13 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 DecSat 30 DecThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Jumping Combined with BS Club & BS JuniorsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Dec
To: Sat 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 DecSat 30 DecThe Grange EC Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Dec
To: Sat 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 DecMon 1 JanThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Dec
To: Mon 1 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 12 JanFri 12 JanThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Jan
To: Fri 12 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 JanSat 13 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jan
To: Sat 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 14 JanSun 14 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Jan
To: Sun 14 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 JanWed 17 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jan
To: Wed 17 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 JanSat 20 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Jumping Combined with BS Club & BS JuniorsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Jan
To: Sat 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 JanSat 20 JanThe Grange EC Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Jan
To: Sat 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 24 JanWed 24 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Jan
To: Wed 24 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 JanSun 28 JanThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Jan
To: Sun 28 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 10 FebSat 10 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Feb
To: Sat 10 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 FebSun 11 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Feb
To: Sun 11 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 14 FebWed 14 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Feb
To: Wed 14 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 FebSun 18 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Jumping Combined with BS Club & BS JuniorsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Feb
To: Sun 18 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 FebSun 18 FebThe Grange EC Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Feb
To: Sun 18 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 FebWed 21 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Feb
To: Wed 21 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 FebSun 25 FebThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Feb
To: Sun 25 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
March 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 9 MarSat 10 MarThe Grange EC Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Mar
To: Sat 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 MarSun 11 MarThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Jumping Combined with BS Club & BS JuniorsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Mar
To: Sun 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 MarSun 11 MarThe Grange EC Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Mar
To: Sun 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 14 MarWed 14 MarThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Show Jumping SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Mar
To: Wed 14 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 17 MarSat 17 MarThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Mar
To: Sat 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 MarWed 21 MarThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Evening Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Mar
To: Wed 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 MarSun 25 MarThe Grange EC Unaffiliated Arena One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Mar
To: Sun 25 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed