November 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 11 NovSun 11 NovBritish DressageResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Nov
To: Sun 11 Nov
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 NovSun 11 NovUnaffiliated DressageResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Nov
To: Sun 11 Nov
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 12 NovMon 12 NovDressage Arena HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 12 Nov
To: Mon 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 15 NovThu 15 NovUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Nov
To: Thu 15 Nov
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 16 NovFri 16 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 16 Nov
To: Fri 16 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 17 NovSat 17 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Nov
To: Sat 17 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 NovSun 18 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Nov
To: Sun 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 19 NovMon 19 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 19 Nov
To: Mon 19 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 20 NovTue 20 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 20 Nov
To: Tue 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 20 NovTue 20 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 20 Nov
To: Tue 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 NovWed 21 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Nov
To: Wed 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 22 NovThu 22 NovBritish Show Jumping Area 46 Training with Duncan InglisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 22 Nov
To: Thu 22 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 NovSun 25 NovUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Nov
To: Sun 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 26 NovMon 26 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 26 Nov
To: Mon 26 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 27 NovTue 27 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 27 Nov
To: Tue 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 28 NovWed 28 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 28 Nov
To: Wed 28 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 29 NovThu 29 NovBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Nov
To: Thu 29 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 2 DecSun 2 DecRother Valley Riding Club Show JumpingExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Dec
To: Sun 2 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 3 DecMon 3 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 3 Dec
To: Mon 3 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 4 DecTue 4 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Dec
To: Tue 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 5 DecWed 5 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 5 Dec
To: Wed 5 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 6 DecThu 6 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Dec
To: Thu 6 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 10 DecMon 10 DecDressage Arena HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 10 Dec
To: Mon 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 12 DecWed 12 DecNick Turner ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Dec
To: Wed 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 DecSat 15 DecSussex Area Junior British Show Jumping Show Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Dec
To: Sat 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 17 DecMon 17 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Dec
To: Mon 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 DecTue 18 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Dec
To: Tue 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 DecWed 19 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Dec
To: Wed 19 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 20 DecThu 20 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Dec
To: Thu 20 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 21 DecFri 21 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Dec
To: Fri 21 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 DecSat 22 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Dec
To: Sat 22 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 DecSun 23 DecBritish Show Jumping Course HireGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Dec
To: Sun 23 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 DecFri 28 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Dec
To: Fri 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 DecSun 30 DecSEEL Arena Eventing QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Dec
To: Sun 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 JanSun 6 JanUnaffiliated New Year Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 JanSun 13 JanRother Valley Riding Club Area Arena Eventing Qualifier External HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 JanSat 19 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jan
To: Sat 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 20 JanSun 20 JanSEEL Arena Eventing QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Jan
To: Sun 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 22 JanTue 22 JanNick Turner ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 22 Jan
To: Tue 22 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 24 JanThu 24 JanUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 24 Jan
To: Thu 24 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 26 JanSat 26 JanNSEA Inter-Schools Dressage QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Jan
To: Sat 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 JanSun 27 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 29 JanTue 29 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 29 Jan
To: Tue 29 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 30 JanWed 30 JanBritish Show Jumping Area 46 Training with Duncan InglisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 30 Jan
To: Wed 30 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 FebSat 2 FebUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Feb
To: Sat 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 FebSun 3 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Feb
To: Sun 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 FebSun 10 FebSEEL Arena Eventing QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Feb
To: Sun 10 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 12 FebTue 12 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Feb
To: Tue 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 14 FebThu 14 FebUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Feb
To: Thu 14 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 FebSun 17 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Feb
To: Sun 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 FebThu 21 FebNSEA Eventers Challenge QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Feb
To: Thu 21 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 22 FebFri 22 FebNick Turner ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 Feb
To: Fri 22 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 28 FebThu 28 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Feb
To: Thu 28 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 7 MarThu 7 MarUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Mar
To: Thu 7 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 12 MarTue 12 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Mar
To: Tue 12 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 14 MarThu 14 MarNick Turner ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Mar
To: Thu 14 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarEridge Pony Club Arena EventingExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 19 MarTue 19 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 19 Mar
To: Tue 19 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 MarSun 31 MarRomney Marsh Pony Club Arena EventingExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Mar
To: Sun 31 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 AprSun 7 AprNSEA Eventers Challenge QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Apr
To: Sun 7 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 9 AprTue 9 AprSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Apr
To: Tue 9 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 19 AprFri 19 AprUnaffiliated Combined Training & DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Apr
To: Fri 19 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 MaySun 5 MaySenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 May
To: Sun 5 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 MaySat 18 MaySenior British Show Jumping inc British Novice 2nd RoundGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 May
To: Sat 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MaySenior British Show Jumping inc Discovery 2nd RoundGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 4 JunTue 4 JunSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Jun
To: Tue 4 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 JunSat 22 JunNSEA Jumping with Style QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Jun
To: Sat 22 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 16 JulTue 16 JulSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Jul
To: Tue 16 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 18 AugSun 18 AugSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Aug
To: Sun 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 7 SepSat 7 SepNSEA Show Jumping QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Sep
To: Sat 7 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 SepSun 15 SepSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Sep
To: Sun 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed