June 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 29 JunThu 29 JunCombined TrainingLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Jun
To: Thu 29 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 13 JulThu 13 JulCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Jul
To: Thu 13 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 JulSat 29 JulCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jul
To: Sat 29 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 AugSat 5 AugUnaffiliated One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Aug
To: Sat 5 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 9 AugWed 9 AugCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 9 Aug
To: Wed 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 26 AugSat 26 AugCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Aug
To: Sat 26 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 SepSun 3 SepUnaffiliated One Day EventGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Sep
To: Sun 3 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 6 SepWed 6 SepCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Sep
To: Wed 6 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 20 SepWed 20 SepCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Sep
To: Wed 20 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 4 OctWed 4 OctCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Oct
To: Wed 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 18 OctWed 18 OctCombined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Oct
To: Wed 18 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed