July 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 10 JulThu 31 DecRiding Club Half Year Membership (Jul - Dec)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 10 Jul
To: Thu 31 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 12 JulSun 12 JulMKRC Cross Country Training - Jane HussellGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Jul
To: Sun 12 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 14 JulTue 14 JulMKRC Evening Dressage CompetitionTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 Jul
To: Tue 14 Jul
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 JulSat 25 JulMKRC Show Jumping Clinic - Jane HussellGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Jul
To: Sat 25 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugAGDRC Summer CampGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 AugSun 9 AugMKRC Le Trec Clinic - Jane HussellGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 11 AugTue 11 AugMKRC Evening Dressage CompetitionGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 11 Aug
To: Tue 11 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 AugSun 16 AugMKRC Cross Country Training - Jane HussellGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Aug
To: Sun 16 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 AugSun 23 AugMKRC Flatwork and Test Prep - Kate Davis at RB EquestrianGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Aug
To: Sun 23 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 SepSun 6 SepAGDRC Cross Country ClinicProvisionalLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Sep
To: Sun 6 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Provisional
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 15 SepTue 15 SepMKRC Evening Dressage Competition - ChampionshipsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 15 Sep
To: Tue 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed