September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 20 SepSun 22 SepChainie Worrall Equestrian Adult CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 20 Sep
To: Sun 22 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 22 SepSun 22 SepAGDRC XC Clinic with Maria JarvisLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Sep
To: Sun 22 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 OctSun 6 OctJane Hussell Arena Cross Country Clinic (Indoors)External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Oct
To: Sun 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 12 OctSat 12 OctBecca Finn Pole ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Oct
To: Sat 12 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 12 OctSat 12 OctKeysoe Riding Club Cross Country Training with Douglas JonesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Oct
To: Sat 12 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 20 OctSun 20 OctJane Hussell XC Training ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Oct
To: Sun 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 25 OctSun 27 OctBecca Finn Polastics CampExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Oct
To: Sun 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Tue 29 OctTue 29 OctNick Turner XC Training ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 29 Oct
To: Tue 29 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
November 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 1 NovSun 3 NovChainie Worrall Equestrian Adult CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 1 Nov
To: Sun 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 NovSun 3 NovJane Hussell Show Jumping Training Clinic IndoorsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Nov
To: Sun 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 30 NovSat 30 NovJane Hussell Arena Cross Country Clinic (Indoors)External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Nov
To: Sat 30 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
December 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 14 DecSat 14 DecJane Hussell Show Jumping Training Clinic IndoorsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Dec
To: Sat 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
May 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 22 MaySun 24 MayAGDRC Summer CampGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 May
To: Sun 24 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed