September 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 16 SepSun 16 SepNSEA Schools Team and Individual Show Jumping & Dressage ShowResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Sep
To: Sun 16 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 17 SepMon 17 SepBritish DressageResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Sep
To: Mon 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 17 SepMon 17 SepMCI European Championship QualifiersResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Sep
To: Mon 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 SepTue 18 SepDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Sep
To: Tue 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 20 SepThu 20 SepSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Sep
To: Thu 20 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 SepSun 23 SepUnaffiliated Dressage Championship WeekendResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Sep
To: Sun 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 24 SepMon 24 SepEquine Car Boot SaleGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 24 Sep
To: Mon 24 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 28 SepSun 30 SepBritish Riding Club NationalsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Sep
To: Sun 30 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
October 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 OctMon 1 OctBritish DressageResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Oct
To: Mon 1 Oct
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Thu 4 OctSun 7 OctMCI European ChampionshipGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Oct
To: Sun 7 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 9 OctTue 9 OctShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Oct
To: Tue 9 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 10 OctWed 10 OctClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 10 Oct
To: Wed 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 11 OctThu 11 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Oct
To: Thu 11 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 OctSun 14 OctBritish Agility ChampionshipsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Oct
To: Sun 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Mon 15 OctMon 15 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 15 Oct
To: Mon 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 16 OctTue 16 OctDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Oct
To: Tue 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 20 OctSat 20 OctOBH ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Oct
To: Sat 20 Oct
Event: OBH Show
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 21 OctSun 21 OctUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Oct
To: Sun 21 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 23 OctTue 23 OctClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 23 Oct
To: Tue 23 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 24 OctWed 24 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Oct
To: Wed 24 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 26 OctSun 28 OctBritish Dressage Quest Club National FinalGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Oct
To: Sun 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 26 OctSun 28 OctBritish Dressage Quest Club National Final Gala Night Tickets OnlyGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Oct
To: Sun 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 30 OctWed 31 OctHaddon Training ACE CampGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Oct
To: Wed 31 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 NovSun 4 NovAll Stars British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Nov
To: Sun 4 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 2 NovFri 2 NovWilliam Fox Pitt Lecture DemonstrationExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 2 Nov
To: Fri 2 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Mon 5 NovMon 5 NovBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 5 Nov
To: Mon 5 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 6 NovTue 6 NovDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Nov
To: Tue 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 7 NovWed 7 NovClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 7 Nov
To: Wed 7 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 8 NovThu 8 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Nov
To: Thu 8 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 9 NovFri 9 NovJunior Warm Up Clear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Nov
To: Fri 9 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 10 NovSun 11 NovJunior British Showjumping WeekendGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Nov
To: Sun 11 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 13 NovTue 13 NovShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 13 Nov
To: Tue 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 17 NovSat 17 NovNSEA Grassroots ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Nov
To: Sat 17 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 18 NovSun 18 NovSouth Herts Pony ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Nov
To: Sun 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 19 NovMon 19 NovBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 19 Nov
To: Mon 19 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 NovWed 21 NovClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Nov
To: Wed 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 22 NovThu 22 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 22 Nov
To: Thu 22 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 NovSun 25 NovUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Nov
To: Sun 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 25 NovSun 25 NovBritish Dressage Combined Training Series Q Sponsored by Ideal SaddlesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Nov
To: Sun 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 29 NovSun 2 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Nov
To: Sun 2 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 4 DecTue 4 DecShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Dec
To: Tue 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 5 DecWed 5 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 5 Dec
To: Wed 5 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 6 DecThu 6 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Dec
To: Thu 6 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecBritish Dressage 2 Day Show inc. Music (Day 1)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 10 DecMon 10 DecBritish Dressage 2 Day Show inc. Music (Day 2)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 10 Dec
To: Mon 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 11 DecTue 11 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 11 Dec
To: Tue 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 13 DecThu 13 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Dec
To: Thu 13 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 DecSat 15 DecUnaffiliated Christmas Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Dec
To: Sat 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecUnaffiliated Christmas Dressage ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 DecWed 19 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Dec
To: Wed 19 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 20 DecThu 20 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Dec
To: Thu 20 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 25 DecTue 25 DecTEST DO NOT ENTERGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Dec
To: Tue 25 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 25 DecTue 25 DecTEST CLINIC - ENTRIES WILL BE VOID - DO NOT ENTERGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Dec
To: Tue 25 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 27 DecThu 27 DecUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Dec
To: Thu 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 DecFri 28 DecFlamstead Pony Club Show Jumping ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Dec
To: Fri 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 DecSat 29 DecUnaffiliated Combined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Dec
To: Sat 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 DecSun 30 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Dec
To: Sun 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 4 JanFri 4 JanClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Jan
To: Fri 4 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 6 JanSun 6 JanBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 7 JanMon 7 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 7 Jan
To: Mon 7 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 6 FebWed 6 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Feb
To: Wed 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 FebWed 13 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Feb
To: Wed 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 6 MarWed 6 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Mar
To: Wed 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 20 MarWed 20 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Mar
To: Wed 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: