December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 8 DecSat 8 DecEndurance GB EventGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Dec
To: Sat 8 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 9 DecSun 9 DecBritish Dressage 2 Day Show - Day 1 Freestyle ClassesResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Dec
To: Sun 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 10 DecMon 10 DecBritish Dressage 2 Day Show - Day 2 Prelim - GPResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 10 Dec
To: Mon 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Tue 11 DecTue 11 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 11 Dec
To: Tue 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 13 DecThu 13 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Dec
To: Thu 13 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 DecSat 15 DecUnaffiliated Christmas Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Dec
To: Sat 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecUnaffiliated Christmas Dressage ShowTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecBritish Dressage Quest ClubTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 17 DecMon 17 DecDaisy Coakley Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Dec
To: Mon 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 19 DecWed 19 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Dec
To: Wed 19 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 20 DecThu 20 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Dec
To: Thu 20 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 21 DecFri 21 DecShow Jumping Clinic with Mandy McGlynnGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Dec
To: Fri 21 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 27 DecThu 27 DecUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Dec
To: Thu 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 DecThu 27 DecBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Dec
To: Thu 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 28 DecFri 28 DecFlamstead Pony Club Show Jumping ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Dec
To: Fri 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 DecSat 29 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Dec
To: Sat 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 DecSat 29 DecUnaffiliated Combined Training & Trailblazers QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Dec
To: Sat 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 DecSun 30 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Dec
To: Sun 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 3 JanThu 3 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 3 Jan
To: Thu 3 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 4 JanFri 4 JanFlamstead PC Show Course HireGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Jan
To: Fri 4 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 4 JanFri 4 JanClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Jan
To: Fri 4 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 5 JanSat 5 JanUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Jan
To: Sat 5 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 6 JanSun 6 JanUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 6 JanSun 6 JanBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 7 JanMon 7 JanMCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 7 Jan
To: Mon 7 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 7 JanMon 7 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 7 Jan
To: Mon 7 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 8 JanTue 8 JanDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 8 Jan
To: Tue 8 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 10 JanSun 13 JanSenior British Show Jumping Cat 1 & 2 ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 10 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 15 JanTue 15 JanShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 15 Jan
To: Tue 15 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 19 JanSat 19 JanNSEA County QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jan
To: Sat 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 20 JanSun 20 JanUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Jan
To: Sun 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 20 JanSun 20 JanUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Jan
To: Sun 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 21 JanMon 21 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 21 Jan
To: Mon 21 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 24 JanSun 27 JanSenior British Show Jumping Winter ClassicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 24 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 FebSat 2 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Feb
To: Sat 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 3 FebSun 3 FebUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Feb
To: Sun 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 3 FebSun 3 FebBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Feb
To: Sun 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 4 FebMon 4 FebBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Feb
To: Mon 4 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 4 FebMon 4 FebMCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Feb
To: Mon 4 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 5 FebTue 5 FebDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 5 Feb
To: Tue 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 6 FebWed 6 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Feb
To: Wed 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 7 FebThu 7 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Feb
To: Thu 7 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 9 FebSat 9 FebNSEA Jumping with StyleGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Feb
To: Sat 9 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 10 FebSun 10 FebNPS Area 7Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Feb
To: Sun 10 Feb
Event: NPS Area 7
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 FebTue 12 FebShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Feb
To: Tue 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 FebWed 13 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Feb
To: Wed 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 14 FebThu 14 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Feb
To: Thu 14 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 15 FebFri 15 FebPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Feb
To: Fri 15 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 16 FebSun 17 FebBritish Show Jumping Junior Large Pony Premier WeekendGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Feb
To: Sun 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 18 FebMon 18 FebBritish Dressage REG (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Feb
To: Mon 18 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 19 FebTue 19 FebVale of Aylesbury PC Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 19 Feb
To: Tue 19 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 FebSun 24 FebSenior British Show Jumping 4 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Feb
To: Sun 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 MarSun 3 MarBritish Dressage Quest ClubGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Mar
To: Sun 3 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 4 MarMon 4 MarBritish Dressage M-GP + FSMGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Mar
To: Mon 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 4 MarMon 4 MarMCI Championship Qualifiers inc FreestyleGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Mar
To: Mon 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 5 MarTue 5 MarDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 5 Mar
To: Tue 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 6 MarWed 6 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Mar
To: Wed 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 MarTue 12 MarShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Mar
To: Tue 12 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 18 MarMon 18 MarBritish Dressage REG(I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Mar
To: Mon 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 20 MarWed 20 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Mar
To: Wed 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 20 MarWed 20 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Mar
To: Wed 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
April 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 AprMon 1 AprBritish Dressage M-GP + FSMGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Apr
To: Mon 1 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 16 AprTue 16 AprBritish Dressage (I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Apr
To: Tue 16 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 23 AprTue 23 AprShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 23 Apr
To: Tue 23 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 MaySun 5 MayBritish Dressage REG(I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 May
To: Sun 5 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayBritish Dressage ParaGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayBritish Dressage FSMGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 20 MayMon 20 MayBritish Dressage P - GPGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 20 May
To: Mon 20 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: