January 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 23 JanSun 26 JanSenior BS Winter Classic 4 Day Show ALL FRI-SUN CLASSES DRAWN ORDERGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 23 Jan
To: Sun 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 27 JanMon 27 JanShow Jumping Course HireGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 27 Jan
To: Mon 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 29 JanWed 29 JanCarol Bennitt Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 Jan
To: Wed 29 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 30 JanThu 30 JanCaroline Hutley Dressage Test Riding ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Jan
To: Thu 30 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 FebSat 1 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Feb
To: Sat 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 2 FebSun 2 FebUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesLate Entries
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Feb
To: Sun 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed:
Sun 2 FebSun 2 FebBury Farm Equestrian Village British Dressage TQGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Feb
To: Sun 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 3 FebMon 3 FebBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 3 Feb
To: Mon 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 3 FebMon 3 FebMCI National Championship QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 3 Feb
To: Mon 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 4 FebTue 4 FebDaisy Coakley Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Feb
To: Tue 4 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 6 FebThu 6 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Feb
To: Thu 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 8 FebSat 8 FebNSEA County QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Feb
To: Sat 8 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 8 FebSat 8 FebNSEA Inter-Schools Arena Eventing -NEW DATE TO BE ARRANGEDPostponed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Feb
To: Sat 8 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Postponed
Live Feed:
Wed 12 FebWed 12 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Feb
To: Wed 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 13 FebThu 13 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Feb
To: Thu 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 FebSun 16 FebPony British Show Jumping WeekendGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Feb
To: Sun 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 FebSun 16 FebOBH Dressage Show inc. Winter Dressage League QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Feb
To: Sun 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 17 FebMon 17 FebBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Feb
To: Mon 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 FebTue 18 FebVale of Aylesbury Pony Club Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Feb
To: Tue 18 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 20 FebSun 23 FebSenior British Show Jumping 4 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Feb
To: Sun 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 22 FebSat 22 FebBareback Challenge Charity Evening ENTRIESGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Feb
To: Sat 22 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 22 FebSat 22 FebBareback Challenge Charity Evening Grandstand TicketsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Feb
To: Sat 22 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 24 FebMon 24 FebShow Jumping Course HireGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 24 Feb
To: Mon 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 25 FebTue 25 FebShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Feb
To: Tue 25 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 27 FebThu 27 FebCarol Bennitt Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Feb
To: Thu 27 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarBury Farm Equestrian Village British Dressage TQGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 2 MarMon 2 MarMCI National Championship QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 2 Mar
To: Mon 2 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 2 MarMon 2 MarBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 2 Mar
To: Mon 2 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 5 MarFri 6 MarSenior British Show Jumping 2 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Mar
To: Fri 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 10 MarTue 10 MarShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 10 Mar
To: Tue 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 11 MarWed 11 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Mar
To: Wed 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 14 MarSun 15 MarPony British Show Jumping WeekendGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Mar
To: Sun 15 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 16 MarMon 16 MarBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 16 Mar
To: Mon 16 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 17 MarTue 17 MarDaisy Coakley Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 17 Mar
To: Tue 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 19 MarThu 19 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Mar
To: Thu 19 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 23 MarMon 23 MarShow Jumping Course HireGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 23 Mar
To: Mon 23 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 25 MarWed 25 MarCarol Bennitt Dressage ClinicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Mar
To: Wed 25 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
April 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 13 AprMon 13 AprBury Farm Equestrian Village British Dressage TQGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Apr
To: Mon 13 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 13 AprMon 13 AprBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Apr
To: Mon 13 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 14 AprTue 14 AprBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 Apr
To: Tue 14 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 MaySun 3 MayBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 May
To: Sun 3 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 18 MayMon 18 MayBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 May
To: Mon 18 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 25 MayMon 25 MayBury Farm Equestrian Village British Dressage TQGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 25 May
To: Mon 25 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 MaySun 31 MayBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 May
To: Sun 31 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 13 JunSun 14 JunBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jun
To: Sun 14 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 JunMon 22 JunBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Jun
To: Mon 22 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 11 JulSat 11 JulBury Farm Equestrian Village British Dressage TQGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Jul
To: Sat 11 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 JulSun 12 JulBury Farm Equestrian Village British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Jul
To: Sun 12 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed