September 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 20 SepWed 20 SepClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Sep
To: Wed 20 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 SepThu 21 SepSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Sep
To: Thu 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 23 SepSat 23 SepNSEA Show Jumping & Inter-Schools Grass Roots QualifiersTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Sep
To: Sat 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Sun 24 SepSun 24 SepEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Sep
To: Sun 24 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 24 SepSun 24 SepUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesResults Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Sep
To: Sun 24 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Mon 25 SepMon 25 SepBritish DressageTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 25 Sep
To: Mon 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Tue 26 SepTue 26 SepBD Coaches ForumCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Sep
To: Tue 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Tue 26 SepTue 26 SepDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Sep
To: Tue 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 27 SepWed 27 SepShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 27 Sep
To: Wed 27 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 28 SepThu 28 SepSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Sep
To: Thu 28 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 29 SepSun 1 OctBritish Riding Clubs Dressage ChampionshipExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Sep
To: Sun 1 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
October 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 3 OctTue 3 OctShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 3 Oct
To: Tue 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 4 OctWed 4 OctClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Oct
To: Wed 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 5 OctThu 5 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Oct
To: Thu 5 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 7 OctSat 7 OctOld Berkley Hunt Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Oct
To: Sat 7 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 8 OctSun 8 OctEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 8 Oct
To: Sun 8 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 10 OctTue 10 OctDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 10 Oct
To: Tue 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 11 OctWed 11 OctClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Oct
To: Wed 11 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 12 OctThu 12 OctShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Oct
To: Thu 12 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 14 OctSat 14 OctEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Oct
To: Sat 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 15 OctSun 15 OctUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Oct
To: Sun 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 16 OctMon 16 OctBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 16 Oct
To: Mon 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 19 OctSun 22 OctAll Stars British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Oct
To: Sun 22 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 21 OctSat 21 OctAll Stars Show Jumping Gala NightGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Oct
To: Sat 21 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 23 OctTue 24 OctHaddon Training ACE CampExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 23 Oct
To: Tue 24 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 25 OctWed 25 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Oct
To: Wed 25 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 27 OctSun 29 OctBritish Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Oct
To: Sun 29 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 NovSat 4 NovNSEAGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Nov
To: Sat 4 Nov
Event: NSEA
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 7 NovTue 7 NovShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 7 Nov
To: Tue 7 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 8 NovWed 8 NovClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 8 Nov
To: Wed 8 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 9 NovThu 9 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 Nov
To: Thu 9 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 10 NovFri 10 NovPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 10 Nov
To: Fri 10 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 11 NovSun 12 NovPony British Show Jumping 2 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Nov
To: Sun 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 13 NovMon 13 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Nov
To: Mon 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 14 NovTue 14 NovDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 Nov
To: Tue 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 18 NovSat 18 NovNSEA Grassroots ChampionshipsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Nov
To: Sat 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 19 NovSun 19 NovSouth Herts Pony Club Show Jumping & DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 Nov
To: Sun 19 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 21 NovTue 21 NovShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 21 Nov
To: Tue 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 22 NovWed 22 NovClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 22 Nov
To: Wed 22 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 23 NovThu 23 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 23 Nov
To: Thu 23 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 25 NovSat 25 NovChiltern & Thames Rider Winter Dressage ChampionshipsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Nov
To: Sat 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 NovSun 26 NovEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Nov
To: Sun 26 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 27 NovMon 27 NovBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 27 Nov
To: Mon 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 30 NovSun 3 DecSenior British Show Jumping 4 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Nov
To: Sun 3 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2017
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 5 DecTue 5 DecShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 5 Dec
To: Tue 5 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 6 DecWed 6 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Dec
To: Wed 6 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 7 DecThu 7 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Dec
To: Thu 7 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 10 DecSun 10 DecBritish Dressage Combined Training Series Q Sponsored by Ideal SaddlesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Dec
To: Sun 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 11 DecMon 11 DecBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 11 Dec
To: Mon 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 DecTue 12 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Dec
To: Tue 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 DecWed 13 DecClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Dec
To: Wed 13 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 14 DecThu 14 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Dec
To: Thu 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 16 DecSat 16 DecEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Dec
To: Sat 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 17 DecSun 17 DecUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Dec
To: Sun 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 DecThu 21 DecSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Dec
To: Thu 21 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 27 DecWed 27 DecUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 27 Dec
To: Wed 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 28 DecThu 28 DecFlamstead Pony Club Show Jumping ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Dec
To: Thu 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 30 DecSat 30 DecDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Dec
To: Sat 30 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
January 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 4 JanThu 4 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Jan
To: Thu 4 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 6 JanSat 6 JanBEF StallionExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Jan
To: Sat 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 7 JanSun 7 JanUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Jan
To: Sun 7 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 8 JanMon 8 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 8 Jan
To: Mon 8 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 9 JanTue 9 JanDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Jan
To: Tue 9 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 11 JanSun 14 JanSenior British Show Jumping Premier ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Jan
To: Sun 14 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 16 JanTue 16 JanShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Jan
To: Tue 16 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 17 JanWed 17 JanClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jan
To: Wed 17 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 20 JanSat 20 JanNSEAGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Jan
To: Sat 20 Jan
Event: NSEA
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 21 JanSun 21 JanEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Jan
To: Sun 21 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 22 JanMon 22 JanBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Jan
To: Mon 22 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 25 JanSun 28 JanSenior British Show Jumping 4 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Jan
To: Sun 28 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 31 JanWed 31 JanClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 31 Jan
To: Wed 31 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 FebThu 1 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Feb
To: Thu 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 3 FebSat 3 FebUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Feb
To: Sat 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 4 FebSun 4 FebBritish Eventing Baileys JAS Indoor Eventing SeriesExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Feb
To: Sun 4 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Mon 5 FebMon 5 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 5 Feb
To: Mon 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 6 FebTue 6 FebDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Feb
To: Tue 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 8 FebThu 8 FebShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Feb
To: Thu 8 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 10 FebSun 11 FebNSEAGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Feb
To: Sun 11 Feb
Event: NSEA
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 13 FebTue 13 FebVale of Aylesbury Pony Club Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 13 Feb
To: Tue 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 14 FebWed 14 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Feb
To: Wed 14 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 15 FebThu 15 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Feb
To: Thu 15 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 16 FebFri 16 FebPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 16 Feb
To: Fri 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 17 FebSun 18 FebPony British Show Jumping Small Premier ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Feb
To: Sun 18 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 19 FebMon 19 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 19 Feb
To: Mon 19 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 22 FebSun 25 FebSenior British Show Jumping 4 Day ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 22 Feb
To: Sun 25 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 28 FebWed 28 FebClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 28 Feb
To: Wed 28 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 MarThu 1 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Mar
To: Thu 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 3 MarSat 3 MarDressage U21’s UK DressageExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Mar
To: Sat 3 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 4 MarSun 4 MarUnaffiliated Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Mar
To: Sun 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 5 MarMon 5 MarBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 5 Mar
To: Mon 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 6 MarTue 6 MarDressage Training with Simon BattramGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Mar
To: Tue 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 7 MarWed 7 MarShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 7 Mar
To: Wed 7 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 8 MarThu 8 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Mar
To: Thu 8 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 9 MarFri 9 MarPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Mar
To: Fri 9 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 10 MarSun 11 MarPony British Show Jumping 148cm Pony Premier ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Mar
To: Sun 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 14 MarWed 14 MarClear Round JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Mar
To: Wed 14 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 15 MarThu 15 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Mar
To: Thu 15 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 17 MarSat 17 MarWelsh ShowingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Mar
To: Sat 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 18 MarSun 18 MarEquitility Unaffiliated Show Jumping LeagueGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Mar
To: Sun 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 19 MarMon 19 MarBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 19 Mar
To: Mon 19 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 21 MarWed 21 MarShow Jumping Clinic with Stuart Reeve-YoungGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Mar
To: Wed 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 22 MarThu 22 MarSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 22 Mar
To: Thu 22 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: