December 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 14 DecSat 14 DecFestive Polework Clinic 9.00 to 13.00 with Jo Swain and Lisa BartleyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Dec
To: Sat 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 DecSat 14 DecBitting Clinic with Hilary VernonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Dec
To: Sat 14 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 DecSun 15 DecSwallowfield Cricklands QualifiersTimes Available
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Dec
To: Sun 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Live Feed:
Sun 29 DecSun 29 DecSwallowfield Unaffiliated Trailblazers Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 29 Dec
To: Sun 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 31 DecTue 31 DecNew Year Polework Clinic 10.00 to 15.00 with Jo Swain and Lisa BartleyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 31 Dec
To: Tue 31 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 2 JanThu 2 JanInteractive Test Riding Clinic with UKCC Level 4 Coach Jo SwainGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 2 Jan
To: Thu 2 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 4 JanSat 4 JanRider Development Day Camp with Olympic Champion Sophie Wells MBEGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Jan
To: Sat 4 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 JanSun 5 JanSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - M (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Jan
To: Sun 5 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 11 JanSat 11 JanSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Jan
To: Sat 11 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 12 JanSun 12 JanSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage E - Int 1 (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Jan
To: Sun 12 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 14 JanTue 14 JanAlice Oppenheimer Coaching SessionGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 Jan
To: Tue 14 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 JanSat 18 JanSwallowfield Unaffiliated Trailblazers Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Jan
To: Sat 18 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 22 JanWed 22 JanTESTT Symmetry Clinic with Andy Thomas MCSP HCPCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 22 Jan
To: Wed 22 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 JanSat 25 JanSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Jan
To: Sat 25 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 26 JanSun 26 JanSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage FSM (I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Jan
To: Sun 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 2 FebSun 2 FebSwallowfield Cricklands QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Feb
To: Sun 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 9 FebSun 9 FebSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage FSM (I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Feb
To: Sun 9 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 FebSat 15 FebSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Feb
To: Sat 15 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 FebSun 16 FebSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage E - Int 1 (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Feb
To: Sun 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 22 FebSat 22 FebSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Feb
To: Sat 22 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 23 FebSun 23 FebSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - E (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Feb
To: Sun 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 FebSat 29 FebSwallowfield Unaffiliated Trailblazers Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Feb
To: Sat 29 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage E - Int 1 (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 7 MarSat 7 MarSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Mar
To: Sat 7 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 8 MarSun 8 MarSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - E (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 8 Mar
To: Sun 8 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 15 MarSun 15 MarSwallowfield Cricklands QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Mar
To: Sun 15 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 21 MarSat 21 MarSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Mar
To: Sat 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 22 MarSun 22 MarSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage FSM (I-GP)+FSGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Mar
To: Sun 22 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 25 MarWed 25 MarTESTT Symmetry Clinic with Andy Thomas MCSP HCPCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Mar
To: Wed 25 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 MarSat 28 MarSwallowfield Unaffiliated Trailblazers Dressage SeriesGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Mar
To: Sat 28 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
April 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 AprSun 5 AprSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage E - Int 1 (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Apr
To: Sun 5 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 11 AprSat 11 AprSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 Apr
To: Sat 11 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 12 AprSun 12 AprSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - E (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Apr
To: Sun 12 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 18 AprSat 18 AprSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Apr
To: Sat 18 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
May 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MaySat 2 MaySwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 May
To: Sat 2 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 3 MaySun 3 MaySwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - E (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 May
To: Sun 3 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 23 MaySat 23 MaySwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 May
To: Sat 23 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 31 MaySun 31 MaySwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage E - Int 1 (I-GP)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 May
To: Sun 31 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
June 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 13 JunSat 13 JunSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage Team Quest & My QuestGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jun
To: Sat 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 14 JunSun 14 JunSwallowfield Equestrian British Dressage P - E (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Jun
To: Sun 14 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 24 JunWed 24 JunTESTT Symmetry Clinic with Andy Thomas MCSP HCPCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Jun
To: Wed 24 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed