September 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 23 SepSun 23 SepPony British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Sep
To: Sun 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 23 SepSun 23 SepUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Sep
To: Sun 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 29 SepSun 30 SepThe Autumn Schools ChallengeGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Sep
To: Sun 30 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
October 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 2 OctTue 2 OctShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 2 Oct
To: Tue 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 2 OctTue 2 OctUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 2 Oct
To: Tue 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 6 OctSat 6 OctPony British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Oct
To: Sat 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 7 OctSun 7 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Oct
To: Sun 7 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 13 OctSat 13 OctShire Foal Society Annual Sale & ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Oct
To: Sat 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 14 OctSun 14 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Oct
To: Sun 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 16 OctTue 16 OctShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Oct
To: Tue 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 17 OctWed 17 OctUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Oct
To: Wed 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 17 OctWed 17 OctBritish Dressage REG (P-M)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Oct
To: Wed 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 20 OctSat 20 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Oct
To: Sat 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 21 OctSun 21 OctUnaffiliated Show Jumping (Open to All)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Oct
To: Sun 21 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 24 OctSun 28 OctTHE ENGLISH HOME PONY 2018 (Entries Only. Stables Sold Out)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Oct
To: Sun 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 24 OctSun 28 OctTHE ENGLISH HOME PONY 2018 (*STABLES WAITING LIST BOOKINGS*)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Oct
To: Sun 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 NovSat 3 NovSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Nov
To: Sat 3 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 4 NovSun 4 NovIndoor Arena Available for Private or Event HireGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Nov
To: Sun 4 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 6 NovTue 6 NovShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Nov
To: Tue 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 6 NovTue 6 NovUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 6 Nov
To: Tue 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 14 NovWed 14 NovUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Nov
To: Wed 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 14 NovWed 14 NovBritish Dressage (P-M) (I-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Nov
To: Wed 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 17 NovSun 18 NovPony British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Nov
To: Sun 18 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 20 NovTue 20 NovShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 20 Nov
To: Tue 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 20 NovTue 20 NovUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 20 Nov
To: Tue 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 24 NovSun 25 NovSenior British Show Jumping Stay & Jump WeekendGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 24 Nov
To: Sun 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2018
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 DecSun 2 DecSenior British Show Jumping inc BLUE CHIP QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Dec
To: Sun 2 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 4 DecTue 4 DecShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Dec
To: Tue 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 4 DecTue 4 DecUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Dec
To: Tue 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 12 DecWed 12 DecUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Dec
To: Wed 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 12 DecWed 12 DecBritish Dressage REG (P-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Dec
To: Wed 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 DecSat 15 DecPony British Show Jumping Christmas SpecialGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Dec
To: Sat 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 DecSun 16 DecUnaffiliated Show Jumping Christmas Party (Open to All)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Dec
To: Sun 16 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 18 DecTue 18 DecShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Dec
To: Tue 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 18 DecTue 18 DecUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Dec
To: Tue 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
January 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 2 JanWed 2 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 2 Jan
To: Wed 2 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 5 JanSun 6 JanPony British Show Jumping inc BLUE CHIP QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Jan
To: Sun 6 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 9 JanWed 9 JanUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 9 Jan
To: Wed 9 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 9 JanWed 9 JanBritish Dressage REG (P-AM)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 9 Jan
To: Wed 9 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 12 JanSun 13 JanSenior British Show Jumping Stay & Jump Weekend inc BLUE CHIP QualifiersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Jan
To: Sun 13 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 15 JanTue 15 JanShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 15 Jan
To: Tue 15 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 15 JanTue 15 JanUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 15 Jan
To: Tue 15 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 19 JanSat 19 JanSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Jan
To: Sat 19 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 20 JanSun 20 JanPony Club Winter League JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Jan
To: Sun 20 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 27 JanSun 27 JanUnaffiliated Show Jumping (Open to All)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Jan
To: Sun 27 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 29 JanTue 29 JanShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 29 Jan
To: Tue 29 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 29 JanTue 29 JanUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 29 Jan
To: Tue 29 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
February 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 1 FebFri 1 FebPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 1 Feb
To: Fri 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 2 FebSun 3 FebPony British Show Jumping THE WINTER 148 PONY PREMIER 2019Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Feb
To: Sun 3 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 8 FebFri 8 FebPony Clear Round Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 8 Feb
To: Fri 8 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 9 FebSun 10 FebPony British Show Jumping THE WINTER SMALL PONY PREMIER 2019Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Feb
To: Sun 10 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 FebTue 12 FebShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Feb
To: Tue 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 FebTue 12 FebUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Feb
To: Tue 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 FebWed 13 FebUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Feb
To: Wed 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 FebWed 13 FebBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Feb
To: Wed 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 16 FebSat 16 FebSenior British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Feb
To: Sat 16 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 17 FebSun 17 FebUnaffiliated Show Jumping (Open to All)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Feb
To: Sun 17 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 21 FebSun 24 FebSenior British Show Jumping THE WINTER CLASSIC 2019Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Feb
To: Sun 24 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 26 FebTue 26 FebShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Feb
To: Tue 26 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 26 FebTue 26 FebUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Feb
To: Tue 26 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
March 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MarSun 3 MarSenior British Show Jumping Stay & Jump WeekendGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Mar
To: Sun 3 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 10 MarSun 10 MarUnaffiliated Show Jumping (Open to All)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Mar
To: Sun 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 MarTue 12 MarShow Jump Training DayGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Mar
To: Tue 12 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Tue 12 MarTue 12 MarUnaffiliated Show Jumping Evening inc. Clear RoundGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Mar
To: Tue 12 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 MarWed 13 MarUnaffiliated DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Mar
To: Wed 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Wed 13 MarWed 13 MarBritish DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Mar
To: Wed 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 16 MarSat 16 MarThe NCPA Spring SpectacularExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Mar
To: Sat 16 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarNSEA County Dressage & Show JumpingExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 23 MarSun 24 MarPony British Show JumpingGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Mar
To: Sun 24 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 29 MarSun 31 MarSenior British Show Jumping THE SPRING SHOWJUMPING FESTIVALGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Mar
To: Sun 31 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: